Gijs Krijnen
Technical Program Co-Chairs
University of Twente, The Netherlands
Graham Brooker
Focused Session Chair
The University of New South Wales
Guozhen Liu
WiSe Co-Chairs
The University of New South Wales
Tao Li
Live Demo Co-Chairs
University of Cincinnati
Zhi Liu
Live Demo Co-Chair
Shandong University

Special Thanks

Conference Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Contact Us

This site is created, maintained, and managed by Conference Catalysts, LLC. Please feel free to contact us for any assistance.

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.