IEEE Sensors Council

The IEEE Sensors Council is one of seven technical councils of the IEEE and is focused on sensors, transducers and integrated sensor-actuators. 26 of 39 IEEE Societies are member societies of this council. Each society is represented in the Administrative Committee of the council through its appointed representative.